High School 9th-10th

Cassius Cooper

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: cassus.cooper@dmschools.org

Quinn Fairchild

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: quinn.fairchild@dmschools.org

Sarah Kloewer

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: sarah.kloewer@dmschools.org

Julie Lang

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: julie.lang@dmschools.org

Diane Moorman

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: diane.moorman@dmschools.org

Nasha Morrison

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: nasha.morrison@dmschools.org

Michelle Nail

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: michelle.nail@dmschool.org

Michael Nessa

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 |

Bobby Jo Pohlman

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: bobbyjo.pohlman@dmschools.org

Benjamin Schempp

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: benjamin.schempp@dmschools.org

Andy Tekippe

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 |

Mona Weir

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: mona.weir@dmschools.org

Margaret Zanders

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 |