Support Staff

Cheryele Alexander

Executive Secretary

P: 515-242-8220 | E: cheryele.alexander@dmschools.org

Jess Borysiewicz

OT

P: 515-242-8220 | E: jess.borysiewicz@dmschools.org

Jennifer Drake

Autism

P: 515-242-8220 | E: jennifer.drake@dmschools.org

Sarah Gallagher

Speech and Language

P: 515-242-8220 | E: sarah.gallagher@dmschools.org

Heather Kerndt

Social Worker

P: 515-242-8220 | E: heather.kerndt@dmschools.org

Kathryn McInroy

Instructional Coach

P: 515-242-8220 | E: kathryn.mcinroy@dmschools.org

Molly Meek

Office Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: molly.meek@dmschools.org

Catherine Mussett

Nurse

P: 515-242-8220 | E: catherine.mussett@dmschools.org

Jennifer Nordstrom

Instructional Support Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: jennifer.nordstrom@dmschools.org

Tiffiny Poage

Instructional Support Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: tiffiny.poage@dmschools.org

Mary Rickert

Speech and Language

P: 515-242-8220 | E: mary.rickert@dmschools.org

Judith Taylor

Consultant

P: 515-242-8220 | E: judith.taylor@dmschools.org

Michelle Wood

Physical Therapist

P: 515-242-8208 | E: michelle.wood@dmschools.org