High School 11th-12th

Anna Bingham

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: anna.bingham2@dmschools.org

Heidi Boren

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: heidi.boren@dmschools.org

Janet Cuddy

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: janet.cuddy@dmschools.org

Tina Edwards

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: tina.edwards@dmschools.org

Bruce Figgins

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: bruce.figgins@dmschools.org

Nellie Gerety

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: nellie.gerety@dmschools.org

Paulina Groger

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: paulina.groger@dmschools.org

Mackenzie Haefner

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: mackenzie.haefner@dmschools.org

Melissa Harper

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: melissa.harper@dmschools.org

Danielle Hunt

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: danielle.hunt@dmschools.org

David LaCombe

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: david.lacombe@dmschools.org

Amanda McElvogue

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: amanda.mcelvogue@dmschools.org

David Plumb

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: david.plumb@dmschools.org

Suzanne Reynolds

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: suzanne.reynolds@dmschools.org

Deborah Vogel

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: deborah.vogel@dmschools.org

Emily West

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: emily.west@dmschools.org