Middle School 6th-8th

Nina Abubo

SpEd Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: nina.abubo@dmschools.org

Mary Bolden

Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: mary.bolden@dmschools.org

Camile Erickson

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: camile.erickson@dmschools.org

Andrea Griffith

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: andrea.griffith@dmschools.org

Allison McCarty

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: allison.mccarty@dmschools.org

Lori Miller

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: lori.miller@dmschools.org

Susana Mireles

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: susana.mireles@dmschools.org

Nikki Neef

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: nikki.neef@dmschools.org

Donavan Rinehart

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: donavan.rinehart@dmschools.org

Elizabeth Roff

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: elizabeth.roff@dmschools.org

Jean Vigon

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: jean.vigon@dmschools.org

Rachel Way

Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: rachel.way@dmschools.org