Teachers

Sue Anne Avitt

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: sueanne.avitt@dmschools.org

Tina Ballou

Physical Ed Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: tina.ballou@dmschools.org

Shy-Ann Davidson

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 |

Judith Dorr

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: judith.dorr@dmschools.org

Tina Edwards

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: tina.edwards@dmschools.org

Nellie Gerety

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: nellie.gerety@dmschools.org

Anthony Glass

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: anthony.glass@dmschools.org

Melissa Harper

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: melissa.harper@dmschools.org

Gene Hildreth Jr

Swim Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: gene.hildreth@dmschools.org

Sarah Kloewer

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: sarah.kloewer@dmschools.org

Andrew Krischel

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: andrew.krischel@dmschools.org

Hannah Krischel

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 |

Gina Martin

Work Experience Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: gina.martin@dmschools.org

Allison McCarty

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: allison.mccarty@dmschools.org

Diane Moorman

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: diane.moorman@dmschools.org

Marsha Morgan

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: marsha.morgan@dmschools.org

Michelle Nail

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: michelle.nail@dmschool.org

Kathryn Phillips

Home Living Skills Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: kathryn.phillips@dmschools.org

Paige Pletzke

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: paige.pletzke@dmschools.org

David Plumb

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: david.plumb@dmschools.org

Bobby Jo Pohlman

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: bobbyjo.pohlman@dmschools.org

Carrie Pundzak

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: caroline.pundzak@dmschools.org

Elizabeth Roff

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: elizabeth.roff@dmschools.org

Alexis Schneider

Music Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: alexis.schneider@dmschools.org

Dawn Schroder

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: dawn.schroder@dmschools.org

Andrew Sondag

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: andrew.sondag@dmschools.org

Andy Tekippe

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 |

Deborah Vogel

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: deborah.vogel@dmschools.org

Emily West

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: emily.west@dmschools.org