Associates

Nina Abubo

SpEd Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: nina.abubo@dmschools.org

Taylor Allgeier

Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: taylor.allgeier@dmschools.org

Anna Bingham

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: anna.bingham2@dmschools.org

Mary Bolden

Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: mary.bolden@dmschools.org

Heidi Boren

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: heidi.boren@dmschools.org

Judith Chamberlain

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: judith.chamberlain@dmschools.org

Sheri Clements

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: sheri.clements@dmschools.org

Cassius Cooper

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: cassus.cooper@dmschools.org

Janet Cuddy

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: janet.cuddy@dmschools.org

Carolyn Day

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: carolyn.day@dmschools.org

Rana DeWitt

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: rana.dewitt@dmschools.org

Camile Erickson

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: camile.erickson@dmschools.org

Quinn Fairchild

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: quinn.fairchild@dmschools.org

Bruce Figgins

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: bruce.figgins@dmschools.org

Lori Flagg

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: lori.flagg@dmschools.org

Vicky Fogle

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: vicky.fogle@dmschools.org

Gail Gish

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: gail.gish@dmschools.org

Forrest Glick

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: forrest.glick@dmschools.org

Andrea Griffith

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: andrea.griffith@dmschools.org

Paulina Groger

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: paulina.groger@dmschools.org

Mackenzie Haefner

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: mackenzie.haefner@dmschools.org

Christopher Henry

Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: christopher.henry@dmschools.org

Danielle Hunt

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: danielle.hunt@dmschools.org

Marla Killinger

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: marla.killinger@dmschools.org

David LaCombe

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: david.lacombe@dmschools.org

Julie Lang

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: julie.lang@dmschools.org

Amanda McElvogue

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: amanda.mcelvogue@dmschools.org

Lori Miller

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: lori.miller@dmschools.org

Susana Mireles

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: susana.mireles@dmschools.org

Nasha Morrison

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: nasha.morrison@dmschools.org

Nikki Neef

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: nikki.neef@dmschools.org

Michael Nessa

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 |

Lori O'hern

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: Lori.Ohern@dmschools.org

Debbie Pearson

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: debbie.pearson@dmschools.org

Nancy Reed

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: nancy.reed@dmschools.org

Suzanne Reynolds

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: suzanne.reynolds@dmschools.org

Donavan Rinehart

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: donavan.rinehart@dmschools.org

Joe Salazar

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 |

Benjamin Schempp

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: benjamin.schempp@dmschools.org

Twila Scott

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 |

Mary Shepherd

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: mary.shepherd@dmschools.org

Kylie Simes

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: kylie.simes@dmschools.org

Jean Vigon

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: jean.vigon@dmschools.org

Rachel Way

Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: rachel.way@dmschools.org

Mona Weir

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: mona.weir@dmschools.org

Joel Williamson

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: joel.williamson@dmschools.org

Margaret Zanders

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 |