Related Arts

Tina Ballou

Physical Ed Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: tina.ballou@dmschools.org

Judith Chamberlain

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: judith.chamberlain@dmschools.org

Forrest Glick

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: forrest.glick@dmschools.org

Gene Hildreth Jr

Swim Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: gene.hildreth@dmschools.org

Gina Martin

Work Experience Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: gina.martin@dmschools.org

Debbie Pearson

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: debbie.pearson@dmschools.org

Kathryn Phillips

Home Living Skills Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: kathryn.phillips@dmschools.org

Alexis Schneider

Music Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: alexis.schneider@dmschools.org

Mary Shepherd

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: mary.shepherd@dmschools.org