Transition

Sue Anne Avitt

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: sueanne.avitt@dmschools.org

Sheri Clements

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: sheri.clements@dmschools.org

Carolyn Day

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: carolyn.day@dmschools.org

Judith Dorr

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: judith.dorr@dmschools.org

Camile Erickson

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: camile.erickson@dmschools.org

Lori Flagg

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: lori.flagg@dmschools.org

Vicky Fogle

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: vicky.fogle@dmschools.org

Gail Gish

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: gail.gish@dmschools.org

Anthony Glass

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: anthony.glass@dmschools.org

Marla Killinger

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: marla.killinger@dmschools.org

Andrew Krischel

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: andrew.krischel@dmschools.org

Marsha Morgan

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: marsha.morgan@dmschools.org

Lori O'hern

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: Lori.Ohern@dmschools.org

Carrie Pundzak

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: caroline.pundzak@dmschools.org

Nancy Reed

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: nancy.reed@dmschools.org

Dawn Schroder

Teacher

P: 515-242-8220 | E: dawn.schroder@dmschools.org

Twila Scott

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 |

Kylie Simes

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: kylie.simes@dmschools.org

Joel Williamson

Sp Ed Associate

P: 515-242-8220 | E: joel.williamson@dmschools.org